VNA

Eastern Division Steering Meeting

Begins: January 4, 2022 | 10:30am CST | 11:30am EST Ends: January 4, 2022 | 12:00pm CST | 1:00pm EST

Central Division Meeting

Begins: January 4, 2022 | 5:00pm CST | 6:00pm EST Ends: January 4, 2022 | 7:00pm CST | 8:00pm EST

Western Division Meeting

Begins: January 5, 2022 | 8:00am CST | 9:00am EST Ends: January 5, 2022 | 9:00am CST | 10:00am EST

Eastern Division Meeting

Begins: January 6, 2022 | 5:00pm CST | 6:00pm EST Ends: January 6, 2022 | 9:00pm CST | 10:00pm EST

NECA Board of Directors Meeting

Begins: January 7, 2022 | 8:00am CST | 9:00am EST Ends: January 7, 2022 | 10:00am CST | 11:00am EST
Northern Indiana Chapter, NECA
105 Woodland Court
Michigan City, Indiana, 46360

2022 ELECTRI Council Meeting

Begins: January 19, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: January 21, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST
San Diego, CA

2022 District IV Winter Council Meeting

Begins: January 31, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: February 2, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST
Scottsdale, AZ

Eastern Division Steering Meeting

Begins: February 8, 2022 | 10:30am CST | 11:30am EST Ends: February 8, 2022 | 11:30am CST | 12:30pm EST

Central Division Meeting

Begins: February 8, 2022 | 5:00pm CST | 6:00pm EST Ends: February 8, 2022 | 7:00pm CST | 8:00pm EST

Western Division Meeting

Begins: February 9, 2022 | 8:00am CST | 9:00am EST Ends: February 9, 2022 | 9:00am CST | 10:00am EST

Eastern Division Meeting

Begins: February 10, 2022 | 5:00pm CST | 6:00pm EST Ends: February 10, 2022 | 7:00pm CST | 8:00pm EST

NECA Chapter Steering Meeting

Begins: February 11, 2022 | 8:00pm CST | 9:00pm EST Ends: February 11, 2022 | 10:00am CST | 11:00am EST
Northern Indiana Chapter, NECA
105 Woodland Court
Michigan City, Indiana, 46360

2022 Women in NECA & Future Leaders (WINFL) Leadership Conference

Begins: March 14, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: March 16, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST

2022 National Legislative Conference

Begins: April 25, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: April 28, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST
Washington, DC

2022 Safety Professionals Conference

Begins: May 16, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: May 18, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST
Scottsdale, AZ

2022 Midwest Regional Conference

Begins: June 11, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: June 15, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST
Colorado Springs, CO

2022 NECA Convention & Trade Show

Begins: October 15, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: October 18, 2022 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST
Austin, TX

NECA Now 2023

Begins: April 17, 2023 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: April 20, 2023 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST
San Antonio, TX

2023 Safety Professionals Conference

Begins: May 23, 2023 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: May 26, 2023 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST
Nashville, TN

2023 NECA Convention & Trade Show

Begins: September 29, 2023 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST Ends: October 2, 2023 | 12:00am CST | 1:00am EST
Philadelphia, PA